## CITY OF ONEIDA BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS

ASSESSMENT BOARD OF REVIEW	MEMBERS
3 Members-5 Year Terms	Mark Flynn
Recommended by the Mayor	James Chamberlain
Meets 2nd Tuesday in June	Patricia Thorpe-Chairwoman
4:00-8:00 p.m. Common Council Chambers	

CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION	MEMBERS
3 Members-6 Year Terms	Bruce Ironside
Appointed by the Mayor	David Cimpi-Chairman
Date TBD by Civil Service Secretary	Wendy Matters

ETHICS BOARD	MEMBERS
4 Members-4 Year Terms	Rick Rossi-Mayor
Appointed by the Mayor	Erwin Smith
Meets when necessary	Wendy Matters
	Sarah Marshall
	Brahim Zogby

HOUSING AUTHORITY	MEMBERS
5 Members-5 Year Terms/2 Residents	Steven Potter
Appointed by the Mayor	Cindy Lindauer
Meets 2nd Monday of each month	Mark Pfisterer
3:00 p.m. Towers II-Community Room	Steve Albro
	Scott Musacchio-Chairman
	Marsha Hollenbeck-Elected by Residents
	Jane Garlock-Elected by Residents

PLANNING COMMISSION/ZBA	MEMBERS
7 Members-7 Year Terms	VACANCY
Recommended by the Mayor	David Scholl
Meets 2nd Tuesday of each month	Patricia Thorpe
6:00 p.m. Common Council Chambers	Barb Henderson
	Kipp Hicks
	Todd Schaal
	Perry Tooker-Chairman

RECREATION BOARD	MEMBERS
7 Members-3 Year Terms/2 Student Liaisons	Colleen Samura
Appointed by the Mayor	Jack Cavallo
Meets 2nd Thursday of each month	Mark Flynn
6:30 p.m. Recreation Center	Nicole Rossi
	Diane Farina

## CITY OF ONEIDA BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS

Lisa Coakley
Jennifer Nellis
Student Liaison
Student Liaison

TRAFFIC SAFETY BOARD	MEMBERS
10 Members-3 Year Term	Bruce Burke-Chairman
Meets Quarterly (Jan-Apr-Jul-Oct)-2:00pm	Don White-Vice Chairman
3rd Tuesday of the month-Council Chambers	Barb Buehner
Established by Local Law No. 4 of 2012	Brian Bortree
	Erwin Smith
	Gary Laureti
	James Sweet
	Kathy Malinowski
	Brahim Zogby
	Michael Geer

CITY ADVISORS	
Jaime Feith-Mallory	Secretary
Bob Anderson	Traffic Specialist
Rob Cowles	Assistant Fire Chief
Steven Lowell	Police Chief
Jeff Rowe	City Engineer
Dave Jones	Public Safety Commissioner

WATER BOARD	MEMBERS
5 Members-5 Year Term	David Cimpi
Appointed by the Mayor	Kathy Erdo
Meets 2nd Tuesday of each month (as needed)	Mary Parry
3:30 p.m. Common Council Chambers	Jim Chamberlain
	VACANCY

NOTE: The Following Boards and Commissions appointments must be approved by Common Council:

- Assessment Board of Review
- Planning Commission/ZBA
- Recreation Commission
- Traffic Safety Board
- Water Board